Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201909:30Mass
Friday 3rd May 201909:30Mass
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 3rd Sunday in Easter
Family service
Wednesday 8th May 201909:30Mass
10:00Coffee Break
Friday 10th May 201909:30Mass
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 4th Sunday in Easter
Family service
Wednesday 15th May 201909:30Mass
Friday 17th May 201909:30Mass
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - 5th Sunday in Easter
Family service
Wednesday 22nd May 201909:30Mass
10:00Charity Coffee Morning
11:30Forward in Faith Committee Meeting
Thursday 23rd May 201912:30Fr Graham's Funeral Mass
Friday 24th May 201909:30Mass
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Mass
Said Mass
10:00Solemn Mass - St. Augustine of Canterbury
Family service
12:00Holy Baptism - Anissa Ioana Paduraru
Wednesday 29th May 201909:30Mass
19:00Rosary Prayers
Thursday 30th May 201919:0075th Anniversary Mass at The Church of the Ascension
Friday 31st May 201909:30Mass
<< April 2019